South East

South East Branch Officers
[email protected]
ChairpersonMary A. Power
Scoil Muire, Carrick-On-Suir, Co. Tipperary.
TreasurerPat Younger
Good Counsel College, New Ross Co. Wexford.
SecretaryColette Tinnelly-Younger
St. Mary’s Sec. School, Irishtown, New Ross, Co. Wexford.
Loading Events

Upcoming Events › South East

May 2020

Face to Face Events Cancelled

May 1 - May 29

Due to the ongoing restrictions, we wish to inform members that all face to face meetings have been cancelled until further notice. We will inform you here on our website of any updates as they become available.  We hope everyone…

Find out more »
+ Export Events