National Officers

The National Executive meets four times a year. The Officers listed below attend. Along with these each local branch can nominate two members to attend each meeting.

Any paid-up member can be elected to Officers positions or subject representatives or other committees. These elections take place at the AGM.

National Officers
President Margaret McDonnellDublin
Secretary Sandra MoranDublin
Treasurer Mary CampbellMidlands
PRO Willie O’KeefeCork
Conference Treasurer Patricia CooneyDublin
ICT Coordinator Siobhan O’SullivanDublin
Social Media OfficerKeith ConnollyDublin
NCCA Course Committee Representatives
AccountingMaria LyleDublin
BusinessSeamus RobinsonGalway
EconomicsNorah MartynDublin
Business Studies & JCTCiara O’RiordanDublin
Sub Committee Representatives
EnterpriseRachael BiddulphDublin
AEEEJulie CarterDublin
CCPCJulie O’KeeffeDublin
TPNMichael GalliganDublin
SARGMaria LyleDublin
BPFICiara O’RiordanDublin
Real NationClaire LittonDublin
Exam Spokespersons
AccountingMaria LyleDublin
BusinessPadraig DohertyMidlands
EconomicsMairead O’SullivanLimerick
Business StudiesKeith ConnollyDublin